Local 898-- serving the Ford Rawsonville Plant

Executive Board

President
Corey Frost
734-482-8320 CFROST12@ford.com
Vice-President
David Hendershot
734-482-8320  
Recording Secretary
Tracy Smith
734-482-8320 tsmith79@ford.com
Financial Secretary
Rick Roe
734-482-8320 RICKROE777@comcast.net
Sergeant-at-Arms
Bob Carter
734-536-0688  
Guide
Renee Baker
734-484-9272 KBAKER11@ford.com
Trustee Chairperson
Angie Hendershot
734-536-0677 ahendershot@comcast.net
Trustee
Debbie Sweet
734-301-5292 Please Text.
Trustee 
Jimmie Wilson
 734- Jimmie.Wilson.734@gmail.com 
Retiree Chapter Chair
Anne Drake
  adrake898@comcast.net

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me